Parent Portal »     Student Portal »

Board of Trustees

P.J. Bain

CEO, PrimeRevenue, Inc.


Jim Childs

CEO, Bowstring Advisors (formerly CHILDS Advisory Partners)


Rev. George Collins, S.J.

Vice Superior, Loyola Jesuit Center


Wendy Corona

Anchor, WSBTV Channel 2 Action News


Kathy Cote

Board Member, Cristo Rey Network 


Mark C. de St. Aubin

Partner, Smith, Gambrell & Russell LLP


David Degitz

President and COO, iVision


Heather Dexter

CEO, Emory St. Joseph’s Hospital


J. Robert Fitzgerald (Chairman Emeritus)

Retired, AT&T


David P. Fitzgerald

Chairman, Fitzgerald and Company


Peter Hennessy

Owner, Hennessy Automobile Companies


Valerie Immele

SVP of Business, Turner Sports


Edward Johnson

President & CEO, LCG Associates


Jacob Kaplan

Associate, Alston & Bird


Scott Kingsfield

Operating Partner, Luminate Capital Partners


Z. Ileana Martinez

Partner, Thompson Hine, LLP


Dominic C. Mazzone (Chairman)

Managing Director, Mazzone & Associates


Reverend Richard S. McCouch, S.J.

Vocation Coordinator, Maryland Province of Jesuits


Derek Monjure

Executive Director, Arete Scholars Fund


Debra M. Orr

Head of School, Notre Dame Academy


Steve Pierson

Chief Audit Executive, VOYA Financial


Kieran P. Quinn

Retired, Guggenheim Commercial


David (Dave) Sewell

Partner, EY


Matthew R. Simpson

Attorney, Fisher & Phillips LLP


David E. Slovensky

Senior Vice President & General Counsel, Southern Company


Paul Viera

CEO and Partner, EARNEST Partners