Parent Portal »     Student Portal »
Subscribe to our Mailing List

Dates & Deadlines

Open House 1:00 p.m. in Spanish and 2:30 p.m. in English
Sunday, October 6, 2019

 

Admissions Talks and Tours 1:00 pm in Spanish and 2:00 pm in English

Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019, Sept. 15, 2019, Nov. 17, 2019, Dec. 15, 2019, (Jan. 26, 2020 - 2pm Spanish/3pm English)

                                                                                                                  
Entrance Exam 8:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Saturday, December 7, 2019,  Saturday, February 8, 2020, or Saturday, March 21, 2020 (last opportunity for testing)

Application Deadline is March 6, 2020

Applications received after March 6, 2020, will only be considered on a space-available basis for Late Admission.
 

Regular Admission Deadlines
Applications must be submitted with all family documents on or before Friday, March 6, 2020.  Files must be complete, including all family and school documents by March 20, 2020, and have taken the Entrance Exam, in order for files to be reviewed for admission.

 

Interview Day

Saturday, March 7, 2020, from 9 am to 12 pm ( you will be scheduled by the Admissions Dept)

 

Notification letters mailed 
Rolling Admissions beginning on March 31, 2020

 

Deposit and Enrollment Forms due
On or before Wednesday, April 22, 2020 (to be determined)

 

Math Placement Test and Parent Orientation (for accepted students) 

Saturday, May 16, 2020, 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
 

Mandatory Freshmen Academy 
For all accepted incoming Freshmen. Monday, July 27, 2020 - Friday, August 7, 2020, from 7:25 am to 3:00 pm. 

All freshmen must attend, no exceptions.